Rye Academy Trust is an exempt charity and company limited by guarantee registered in England with company number 08177657.  The company's registered office is The Grove, Rye, East Sussex TN31 7NQ

Telephone number: 01797 222545


The name of the trust's Chief Executive Officer is Mr Tim Hulme


The name and correspondence address for the Chair of Trustees

Mr Stephen Ward, Chair of Trustees, c/o Rye Academy Trust, The Grove, Rye, East Sussex TN31 7NQ

Email correspondence for Mr Ward can be sent c/o Sally Welch, Governance and Communications Manager sally.welch@ryeacademytrust.org

Names of Trustees

Trustees: Howard Brown, Andrew Ferguson, Philippa Gasson (vice-chair), Sally King, Stephen Ward (chair). Tim Hulme - CEO, ex officio. 

Names of Members

Members: David Cooper, Ian Potter, Sue Schlesinger, Niki Stuart. 


© Copyright 2015–2018 Rye Academy Trust